Archikulture Digest

Ink19 Reviews the 2016 Orlando Fringe Festival

For your convenience, these are the links to Ink19 reviews of 2016 Orlando Festival shows as of May 29, 2016.

The Fringe Omnibus for May 29, 2016

Becky’s Fun Time Hour (Savoy) http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/29/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-29-2016/

Burn Job, by T. J. Dawe (Black) http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/29/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-29-2016/

A Night at Sara’s Lounge (St. Matthew’s Tavern) http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/29/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-29-2016/

Magic, Music, and a Little Mayhem (Pink) http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/29/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-29-2016/

Another Brick in the Wall (Pink) http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/29/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-29-2016/

VarieTEASE: Carnivale (Orange) http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/29/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-29-2016/

Vasily Djokovic (Black) http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/29/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-29-2016/

Fruit Flies Like a Banana: Alphabetical Disorder http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/27/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-27-2016/

Space http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/27/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-27-2016/

God Is A Scottish Drag Queen IV http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/27/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-27-2016/

“Rocket Man” and “Kaleidoscope” by Ray Bradbury http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/27/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-27-2016/

Stump http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/26/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-26-2016/

On The Fringe http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/26/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-26-2016/

Lil’ Women: A Rap Musical http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/26/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-26-2016/

Women Behind Bars http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/26/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-26-2016/

The Hideout http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/25/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-25-2016/</a>

On the Line http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/25/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-25-2016/

Bio Psycho Social http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/24/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-24-2016/

The Animatronicans http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/24/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-24-2016/

2 For Tea http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/24/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-24-2016/

21 Chump Street http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/23/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-23-2016/

Sex with Animals http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/23/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-23-2016/

The Great & Powerful Tim: World’s Worst Supervillain http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/23/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-23-2016/

The Foreplay: An Exploration of the Birth of our Nation http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/23/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-23-2016/

Enter Penumbra http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/22/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-22-2016/

Shatterhttp://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/22/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-22-2016/

Oh, Manada!http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/22/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-22-2016/

One-Duhh-Woman http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/22/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-22-2016/

Bella Culpahttp://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/22/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-22-2016/

Trick Boxing: Swingin’ in the Ring http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/22/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-22-2016/

At the Crossroadshttp://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/22/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-22-2016/

Daddy Issues http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/21/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-21-2016/</a>

Chocolate Cake http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/21/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-21-2016/

Voci Dance: Paint Chips http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/21/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-21-2016/

Shirley Gnome</strong> http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/21/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-21-2016/

From Broadway to Obscurity http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/21/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-21-2016/

The Lion, the Bitch, and the Wardrobe http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/21/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-21-2016/

Love Is A Battlefield http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/21/the-fringe-omnibus-for-may-21-2016/

No Tweed Too Tight: Another Grant Canyon Mystery http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/21/no-tweed-too-tight-another-grant-canyon-mystery/

Operation 87 http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/21/operation-87/

Juggler & Mime: A Tale of Two… </strong> http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/20/juggler-mime-a-tale-of-two/</a>

Stewart Huff: Sense Ain’t Common http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/21/stewart-huff-sense-aint-common/

Edgar Allan http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/20/edgar-allan/

Assassinations and Other Macabre Tales http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/20/assassinations-and-other-macabre-tales/

Slut Like Me http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/20/slut-like-me/

Inescapable http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/20/inescapable/

Broken Bone Bathtub http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/20/broken-bone-bathtub/

Breakneck Hamlet http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/19/breakneck-hamlet/

Keith Brown: A Magic Show http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/19/keith-brown-a-magic-show/

Soap Opera, An Opera http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/19/soap-opera-an-opera/

Toiley T. Paper: Roll Model! http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/18/toiley-t-paper-roll-model/

Master of the Rack</strong> http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/17/master-of-the-rack/

Dino World: A Shave-O-Saurus Rex http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/17/dino-world-a-shave-o-saurus-rex/

Angelina Sings! http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/16/angelina-sings/

Marian: Lost in Fiction http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/16/marian-lost-in-fiction/

KIN http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/16/kin/</a>

Murder Sleep http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/16/murder-sleep/

Decades Rewind http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/16/decades-rewind/

Simpleton: The Legend of President Trump http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/16/simpleton-the-legend-of-president-trump/

In Close Quarters: A Story of Love and War: http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/15/in-close-quarters-a-story-of-love-and-war/

So You Say You Want A Revolution: http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/15/so-you-say-you-want-a-revolution/

Douchbags: http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/15/douchebags/

A Long Time Ago…The Eighties Strike Back: http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/15/a-long-time-ago-…es-strike-back-2/

Prestigious Insanity: A Magic Show: http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/15/prestigious-insanity-a-magic-show/

My Master, My Slave, My Friend: http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/14/my-master-my-slave-my-friend/

The Well-Seasoned Players: http://blogs.ink19.com/archikulture/2016/05/14/the-well-seasoned-players/

End of Document


Recently on Ink 19...

What This Comedian Said Will Shock You

What This Comedian Said Will Shock You

Print Reviews

With his latest book, What This Comedian Said Will Shock You, celebrated stand-up Jedi Bill Maher “shocks” readers by doing the most outrageous, unthinkable, and socially unacceptable thing imaginable: he speaks rationally, logically, and objectively.

Gasoline Lollipops

Gasoline Lollipops

Features

Gasoline Lollipops’ newest single, “Freedom Don’t Come Easy,” is today’s mother lovin’ punk rock folk anthem.

Basket Case

Basket Case

Screen Reviews

Frank Henenlotter’s gory grindhouse classic Basket Case looks as grimy as the streets of Times Square, and that is one of the film’s greatest assets. Arrow Video gives this unlikely candidate a welcome fresh release.

Jimmy Failla

Jimmy Failla

Event Reviews

Despite the Mother’s Day factor, hundreds of fervent, faithful followers still flocked to Orlando’s famed Plaza Live to catch an earlybird set from Jimmy Failla — one of the hottest names on today’s national comedy scene.

Lonnie Walker

Lonnie Walker

Features

Ink 19 readers get an early listen and look at “Cool Sparkling Water,” a new single from Lonnie Walker.

Los Lobos

Los Lobos

Event Reviews

Jeremy Glazier has a bucket list day at a Los Lobos 50th Anniversary show in Davenport, Iowa.

Always… Patsy Cline

Always… Patsy Cline

Archikulture Digest

Carl F. Gauze reviews the not-quite one-woman show, Always… Patsy Cline, based on the true story of Cline’s friendship with Louise Seger, who met the star in l961 and corresponded with Cline until her death.